Seller Central Integration

Why do you need Seller Central Integration?

1) Users have the ability to integrate positive feedback into their order manager and dashboard.   

2) Run campaigns targeting or excluding positive feedback.

3) View Buyer-opt outs and automatically exclude sending emails to those orders.

4) View Real-time Shipping and Tracking Information for all Orders

 

In order to take advantage of these features, Seller Central Integration must be completed.

STEP 1: Access your Seller Central's "User Permissions" page.  

NA (North America) https://sellercentral.amazon.com/gp/account-manager/home.html

EU (Europe) https://sellercentral.amazon.co.uk/gp/account-manager/home.html

IN (India) https://sellercentral.amazon.in/gp/account-manager/home.html 

AU (Australia) https://sellercentral.amazon.com.au/gp/account-manager/home.html 

JP (Japan) https://sellercentral-japan.amazon.com/gp/account-manager/home.html 

 

STEP 2: Under the "Add a New Seller Central User" section, enter the following:

Name: FeedbackWhiz
Language: English
Email Address: * choose the correct email based on your Seller Central account region *

Amazon Region Email Address
NA - North America [US, CA, MX] sci_na+32@feedbackwhiz.com
EU - Europe [UK, DE, FR, IT, ES] sc_1+eu105@feedbackwhiz.com
IN - India sc_1+india_3001@feedbackwhiz.com
AU - Australia sc_1+australia_2001@feedbackwhiz.com
JP - Japan sc_1+japan_1001@feedbackwhiz.com 

For EU (European) marketplaces, click here for additional instructions

 

then click "Send invitation".

add_new_seller_central_user_border.png


A confirmation will be sent to FeedbackWhiz and please allow up to 2 hours for FeedbackWhiz to accept the invite and confirm.  Once we have confirmed, you should see:

manage_permissions_bordersc3.png

STEP 3: Click "Manage Permissions"

STEP 4: Check the "View" checkbox for "Manage Orders" and "Feedback".

orders_permission_hilite_border.png
feedback_manage_hiliteborder.png

STEP 5:  Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the "Continue" button.

You should see a message on top saying: "You have successfully modified the permissions highlighted below."

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.