How will I get charged if I upgrade or downgrade my plan?

Anytime during your subcription, you can upgrade or downgrade your plan.

If you choose to downgrade your plan, your plan will still reflect the current plan until the end of your billing cycle and it will then automatically downgrade you to the lower plan you selected.

If you choose to upgrade your plan, you will charged a pro-rated amount based on your new plan rate and number of days left of your billing cycle.  As soon as you upgrade, your billing cycle date will reset to that day of the month.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.